Loyola Ramblers
For all home men's basketball games during the 2011-12 season, the Hospitality Areas will be in the Hall of Fame Lounge on the second floor of the Norville Center and will open two hours prior to tip-off.

Upcoming Hospitality Events

Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov. 26 - vs. Fordham - open at 1 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 7 - vs. DePaul - open at 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17 - vs. Chicago State - open at 1 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 19 - vs. Rockhurst - open at 5 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 29 - vs. Wright State - open at 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 31 - vs. Detroit - open at 11 a.m.
Thursday, Jan. 19 - vs. Valparaiso - open at 5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 21 - vs. Butler - open at 11 a.m.
Friday, Feb. 3 - vs. Cleveland State - open at 6 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 5 - vs. Youngstown State - open at 11 a.m.
Saturday, Feb. 11 - vs. UIC - open at 11 a.m.
Thursday, Feb. 23 - vs. Green Bay - open at 5 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 25 - vs. Milwaukee - open at 11 a.m.